Business Services

 

Staff Directory: Business Services

TIP -- When searching, type into only one field, not all three. Also, type in only the first letter or two of a name. This will increase the number of results and avoid misspellings.
First Name Last Name Title Department Campus Phone Email
Pascual Aguirre Custodial Business Services District Service Center 760.291.3295 paguirre@euhsd.org
Tom Allison Administrative Assistant II Business Services District Service Center 760.291.3210 tallison@euhsd.org
Jessica Belmont Purchasing Clerk Business Services (Purchasing) District Service Center 760-291-3228 jbelmont@euhsd.org
Lea Bonelli Student Nutrition Area Supervisor Business Services (Student Nutrition Services) District Service Center 760-291-3267 lbonelli@euhsd.org
Sherie Brackpool WkComp./Risk Mgmt. Specialist Business Services District Service Center 760.291.3238 sbrackpool@euhsd.org
Kathleen Brousil Buyer Business Services District Service Center 760.291.3227 kbrousil@euhsd.org
Christina Cazares Student Nutrition Accts. Clerk Business Services District Service Center 760.291.3240 ccazares@euhsd.onmicrosoft.com
Bob Crawford Warehouse Technician Business Services District Service Center 760.480-3003 rcrawford@euhsd.org
Jerry De La Cruz Network Support Technician Business Services (Technology) San Pasqual H.S. 760-291-6033 jdelacruz@euhsd.org
Christian Flores Network Support Technician Business Services (Technology) Escondido High School 760.291.4093 cflores@euhsd.org
Nancy Hawks Accounts Clerk Business Services (Finance) District Service Center 760.291.3216 nhawks@euhsd.org
Frances Herron Clerk, Transportation Business Services District Service Center 760.480.3067 fherron@euhsd.org
Michael Killen Maintenance & Operations Supervisor Business Services 760.480.3004 mkillen@euhsd.org
Connie Knapp District Finance Clerk Business Services (Finance) District Service Center 760-291-3275 cknapp@sdcoe.net
Nadine Krawietz Director, Finance Business Services (Finance) District Service Center 760.291.3214 nkrawietz@euhsd.org
Bobby Lafaye Web Developer Tech Support Asst. Business Services (Technology) DSC 760-291-3231 blafaye@euhsd.org
Kim Lane Payroll Technician Business Services (Finance) District Service Center 760-291-3289 klane@euhsd.org
Julio Macias Custodial/Grounds Maint. Business Services District Service Center 760.291.3295 jmacias@euhsd.org
Joshua Markley Budget Analyst Business Services (Finance) District Service Center 760.291.3215 jmarkley@euhsd.org
Patrice Miles Secretary, Maintenance & Operations Business Services District Service Center 760.480.3004 pmiles@euhsd.org
Lucas Paolella Network Support Technician Business Services (Technology) Del Lago Academy 760-291-2575 lpaolella@euhsd.org
Kevin Phillips Network Support Technician Business Services (Technology) San Pasqual 760.291.6075 ksphillips@euhsd.org
Jim Ponchetti Warehouse Assistant Business Services (Warehouse) District Service Center 760-480-3003 jponchetti@euhsd.org
Annette Proby Cost Accounting Technician Business Services (Finance) District Service Center 760.291.3220 aproby@euhsd.org
Linda Rendon Transportation Operations Supervisor Business Services (Transportation) Operations Center 760-739-7320 lrendon@euhsd.org
Next

Last Modified on February 8, 2016
CLOSE