Business Services Finance

The Finance Department at EUHSD is responsible for the budgetary and fiscal support services of the district. The financial support team serves as the distribution center of financial data throughout the district and the community that it serves. Functions of the department include budget development and monitoring, accounts payable, accounts receivable, ASB accounting and payment processing, attendance reporting, retiree and COBRA benefit collections, payroll processing, and State and Federal reporting.

The Finance Department strives to provide district staff with accurate, reliable and timely information that will support and enhance our students learning environment through better decision making by departmental managers.

Finance Department Staff

Nadine Krawietz

Director, Finance

Phone: 760-291-3214
Email: nkrawietz@euhsd.org

Joshua Markley

Business Services Supervisor

Phone: 760-291-3215
Email: jmarkley@euhsd.org

Accounts Receivable and Payable

Annette Proby

Cost Accounting Technician

Accounts Receivable
Phone: 760-291-3220
Email: aproby@euhsd.org

Jennifer Whittington

Accounts Clerk

Vendors: A – H
Phone: 760-291-3218
Email: jwhittington@euhsd.org

Nancy Hawks

Accounts Clerk

Vendors: I – P
Revolving Cash Reimbursements
Phone: 760-291-3216
Email: nhawks@euhsd.org

Desiree Victoria

Accounts Clerk

Vendors: Q – Z
Phone: 760-291-3275
Email: dvictoria@euhsd.org

Payroll Department Staff

Kim Lane

Payroll Technician

SPHS, VHS, Adult Ed, Maintenance, Ed Services, Cal-Safe, District Office, START, Student Nutrition
Subs A-L
Phone: 760-291-3289
Email: klane@euhsd.org

Michelle McCaffery

Payroll Technician

EHS, DLA, OGHS, Transportation
Subs M-Z
Phone: 760-291-3243
Email: mmccaffery@euhsd.org