Sandy Hook Promise, Say Something button
EUHSD Public Surplus Auctions
Peachjar Flyers Button
Speak Up

Business Services Purchasing

Welcome to the Purchasing Department

Department’s Mission:

The Purchasing Department is committed to providing the highest level of customer service to the District, aiming to effectively work together to ensure that quality goods and services are provided to our staff and students in a timely manner, at the best possible cost. We are always in pursuit of value, excellence and timely service for the members of our District.

Department Quick Links:

Purchasing Department Staff

List of Staff Responsibilities

Nick Brizeno
Director, Purchasing
Phone: 760-291-3223
Email: nbrizeno@euhsd.org

Andrea Perreault
Risk Manager & Contracts
Phone: 760-291-3238
Email: aperreault@euhsd.org

Karley Ioviero
Buyer
Phone: 760-291-3230
Email: kioviero@euhsd.org

Joanna Sanchez
Buyer
Phone: 760-291-3228
Email: jsanchez@euhsd.org

Meredith Wollenschlager
Purchasing Clerk/Travel Advisor
Phone: 760-291-3227
Email: mwollenschlager@euhsd.org

Bob Crawford
Warehouse Technician
Phone: 760-291-3041
Email: bcrawford@euhsd.org