• Department Directory

    EUHSD Human Resources
    FAX: 760.480.3184
     
    TIP -- When searching, type into only one field, not all three. Also, type in only the first letter or two of a name. This will increase the number of results and avoid misspellings.
    First Name Last Name Title Department Campus Phone Email
    Janet Aiona Benefits Technician Human Resources District Service Center 760.291.3288 jaiona@euhsd.org
    Marie Alvarado Administrative Assistant II Human Resources District Service Center 760.291.3280 malvarado@euhsd.org
    Charan Kirpalani Director, Human Resources Human Resources District Service Center 760.291.3282 ckirpalani@euhsd.org
    Andrea Perreault Personnel Assistant Human Resources DSC 760.291.3286 aperreault@euhsd.org
    Joanna Sanchez Bilingual Receptionist Human Resources District Service Center 760.291.3200 jsanchez@euhsd.org
    Phil Scheers Personnel Technician II Human Resources District Service Center 760.291.3283 pscheers@euhsd.org
    Kelly Snyder Personnel Technician (Classified) Human Resources District Service Center 760.291.3285 ksnyder@euhsd.org
    Olga West, Ed.D. Assistant Superintendent, Human Resources Human Resources District Service Center 760-291-3281 owest@euhsd.org
Last Modified on July 30, 2015