•  

    Staff Directory: Business Services

    TIP -- When searching, type into only one field, not all three. Also, type in only the first letter or two of a name. This will increase the number of results and avoid misspellings.
    First Name Last Name Title Department Campus Phone Email
    Pascual Aguirre Custodial Business Services District Service Center 760.291.3295 paguirre@euhsd.org
    Jessica Belmont Purchasing Clerk Business Services (Purchasing) District Service Center 760-291-3228 jbelmont@euhsd.org
    Jen Blease Administrative Assistant II Business Services District Service Center 760.291.3210 jblease@euhsd.org
    Kathleen Brousil Buyer Business Services District Service Center 760.291.3227 kbrousil@euhsd.org
    BJ Cain WkComp./Risk Mgmt. Specialist Business Services District Service Center 760.291.3238 bcain@euhsd.org
    Christina Cazares Student Nutrition Services Area Supervisor Business Services District Service Center 760.291.3240 ccazares@euhsd.onmicrosoft.com
    Bob Crawford Warehouse Technician Business Services District Service Center 760.480-3003 rcrawford@euhsd.org
    Jerry De La Cruz IT Supervisor Business Services (Technology) San Pasqual H.S. 760-291-3233 jdelacruz@euhsd.org
    Christian Flores Network Support Technician Business Services (Technology) Escondido High School 760.291.4093 cflores@euhsd.org
    Nancy Hawks Accounts Clerk Business Services (Finance) District Service Center 760.291.3216 nhawks@euhsd.org
    Michael Killen Maintenance & Operations Supervisor Business Services 760.480.3004 mkillen@euhsd.org
    Nadine Krawietz Director, Finance Business Services (Finance) District Service Center 760.291.3214 nkrawietz@euhsd.org
    Bobby Lafaye Web Developer Tech Support Asst. Business Services (Technology) DSC 760-291-3231 blafaye@euhsd.org
    Kimberly Lane Payroll Technician Business Services (Finance) District Service Center 760-291-3289 klane@euhsd.org
    Julio Macias Custodial/Grounds Maint. Business Services District Service Center 760.291.3295 jmacias@euhsd.org
    Joshua Markley Budget Analyst Business Services (Finance) District Service Center 760.291.3215 jmarkley@euhsd.org
    Michele McCaffery Payroll Technician Business Services (Finance) DSC 760-291-3243 mmccaffery@euhsd.org
    Patrice Miles Secretary, Maintenance & Operations Business Services District Service Center 760.480.3004 pmiles@euhsd.org
    Lucas Paolella Network Support Technician Business Services (Technology) Del Lago Academy 760-291-2575 lpaolella@euhsd.org
    Kevin Phillips Network Support Technician Business Services (Technology) San Pasqual 760.291.6075 ksphillips@euhsd.org
    Jim Ponchetti Warehouse Assistant Business Services (Warehouse) District Service Center 760-480-3003 jponchetti@euhsd.org
    Annette Proby Cost Accounting Technician Business Services (Finance) District Service Center 760.291.3220 aproby@euhsd.org
    Linda Rendon Transportation Operations Supervisor Business Services (Transportation) Operations Center 760-739-7320 lrendon@euhsd.org
    Tracy Reynolds Senior Network Technician Business Services (Technology) District Service Center 760.291.3236 treynolds@euhsd.org
    Gabriella Robles Buyer Business Services District Service Center 760-291-3230 grobles@euhsd.org
    Next

Last Modified on February 8, 2016