Sandy Hook Promise, Say Something button
EUHSD Public Surplus Auctions
Peachjar Flyers Button
Speak Up

Business Services CPR and First Aid Training

Free CPR & First Aid classes are available for EUHSD employees only. All classes are held in the Board Room at the District Service Center. Participants should bring a pen and any food or drink you wish to consume. Dress comfortably – you will be moving a lot and working on the floor.

Classes are limited to 8 people. You must register prior to the class by contacting Andrea Perreault (760) 291-3238 or aperreault@euhsd.org.

Classes may be canceled or combined due to low registration. You will receive notification via e-mail regarding any changes to classes you have registered for. If you cannot attend a training you have been confirmed for, please contact Andrea Perreault immediately so an employee on the waiting list can fill the vacant spot.

Class Dates

Tuesday, December 10, 2019
8:00 AM – 12:30 PM

Tuesday, January 14., 2020
8:00 AM – 12:30 PM

Thursday, February 13, 2020
8:00 AM – 12:30 PM

Tuesday, March 17, 2020
8:00 AM – 12:30 PM

Tuesday, April 21, 2020
8:00 AM – 12:30 PM

Thursday, May 14, 2020
8:00 AM – 12:30 PM

Thursday, June 11, 2020
8:00 AM – 12:30 PM

Thursday, July 9, 2020
8:00 AM – 12:30 PM

Thursday, August 6, 2020
8:00 AM – 12:30 PM

Tuesday, September 15, 2020
8:00 AM – 12:30 PM

Tuesday, October 13, 2020
8:00 AM – 12:30 PM

Thursday, November 5, 2020
8:00 AM – 12:30 PM

Tuesday, December 8, 2020
8:00 AM – 12:30 PM