Speak Up

Business Services Purchasing

Department’s Mission:

The Purchasing Department is committed to provide the highest level of customer service to the District, aiming to effectively work together to ensure that quality goods and services are provided to our staff and students in a timely manner, at the best possible cost. We are always in pursuit of value, excellence and timely service for the members of our District.

Purchasing Department Staff

Nick Brizeno
Director, Purchasing
Phone: 760-291-3223
Email: nbrizeno@euhsd.org

Gabriela Robles
Buyer
Phone: 760-291-3230
Email: grobles@euhsd.org

Joanna Sanchez
Buyer
Phone: 760-291-3228
Email: jsanchez@euhsd.org

Meredith Wollenschlager
Purchasing Clerk/Travel Advisor
Phone: 760-291-3227
Email: mwollenschlager@euhsd.org

Bob Crawford
Warehouse Technician
Phone: 760-291-3041
Email: bcrawford@euhsd.org

James Ponchetti
Warehouse Assistant
Phone: 760-291-3042
Email: jponchetti@euhsd.org