Business Services Purchasing

Purchasing Department Staff

Nick Brizeno
Director, Purchasing
Phone: 760-291-3223
Email: nbrizeno@euhsd.org

Kathleen Brousil
Buyer
Phone: 760-291-3227
Email: kbrousil@euhsd.org

Gabriela Robles
Buyer
Phone: 760-291-3230
Email: grobles@euhsd.org

Joanna Sanchez
Purchasing Clerk/Travel Advisor
Phone: 760-291-3228
Email: jsanchez@euhsd.org

Bob Crawford
Warehouse Technician
Phone: 760-291-3041
Email: bcrawford@euhsd.org

James Ponchetti
Warehouse Assistant
Phone: 760-291-3042
Email: jponchetti@euhsd.org