(760) 291-3200
Hours: Monday thru Friday 7:30 to 4:30
2017-18 School Calendar

Search

Business Services Purchasing

Purchasing Department Staff

Sheri Walden
Director, Purchasing
Phone: 760-291-3223
Email: swalden@euhsd.org

Kathleen Brousil
Buyer
Phone: 760-291-3227
Email: kbrousil@euhsd.org

Gabriela Robles
Buyer
Phone: 760-291-3230
Email: grobles@euhsd.org

Jessica Belmont
Purchasing Clerk
Phone: 760-291-3228
Email: jbelmont@euhsd.org

Bob Crawford
Warehouse Technician
Phone: 760-291-3041
Email: bcrawford@euhsd.org

James Ponchetti
Warehouse Assistant
Phone: 760-291-3042
Email: jponchetti@euhsd.org